Govt. Contact

Sebastopol City Council
(Note: when contacting the City Council, copy all members and City Clerk Mary Gourley)

Sonoma County Board of Supervisors

California Senators
Senator Barbara Boxer
Tel: (202) 224-3553
Senator Dianne Feinstein
Tel: (202) 224-3841
San Francisco Congressional Representative
8th District: San Francisco
Congresswoman Nancy Pelosi
Washington DC Office: (202) 225-4965
District Office: (415) 556-4862
If you are not a San Francisco constituent of Congresswoman Pelosi's, but wish to contact her in the context of her role as Speaker of the House, use this form:
Bay Area Congressional Representatives
6th District: Marin County and Sonoma County
Congresswoman Lynn Woolsey
Washington DC Office: (202) 225-516
Marin Office: (415) 507-9554
Sonoma Office: (415) 507-9601
7th District: Richmond, San Pablo, Martinez, Benicia, Pittsburg, Concord (see district map)
Congressman George Miller
Washington DC Office: (202) 225-2095
Concord Office: (925) 602-1880
Richmond Office: (510) 262-6500
Vallejo Office: (707) 645-1888
9th District: Albany, Berkeley, Emeryville, Oakland, Piedmont, Ashland, Castro Valley (see district map)
Congresswoman Barbara Lee
Washington DC Office: (202) 225-2661
District Office: (510) 763-0370
10th District: Parts of Solano, Contra Costa, Alameda, and Sacramento Counties (see district map)
Congresswoman Ellen Tauscher
Washington DC Office: (202) 225-1880
Walnut Creek Office: (925) 932-8899
Antioch Office: (925) 757-7187
11th District: Danville, San Ramon, Dublin Pleasanton (see district map)
Congressman Jerry McNerney
Washington DC Office: (202) 225-1947
Pleasanton Office: (925) 737-0727
Stockton Office: (209) 476-8552
12th District: South San Francisco, San Mateo County (see district map
Congresswoman Jackie Speier
Washington DC Office: (202) 225-3531
San Mateo Office: (650) 342-0300
13th District: Alameda, San Leandro, Hayward, Union City, Fremone (see district map
Congressman Pete Stark
Washington DC Office: (202) 225-5065
Fremont Office: 510-494-1388
14th District: Portions of San Mateo, Santa Clara and Santa Cruz Counties(see district map)
Congresswoman Anna Eshoo
Washington DC Office: (202) 225-8104
Palo Alto Office: (650) 323-2984 or (408) 245-2339
15th District: Much of the central, northeastern and southwestern area of Santa Clara County (see district map
Congressman Mike Honda
Washington DC Office: (202) 225-2631
Campbell Office: (408) 558-8085

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to make a comment...